Get a Google Poem! -runogeneraattoriin on lisätty kaksi uutta mallia, keskiajalta peräytyvä Villanelle sekä New Sentence. Kumpaankin on jo tullut tutustuttua. Tässä Villanellella googlattu runo:

Search string / Title:

invite me into your search string

from last Wednesday on, - Please
- The Web Developer's Most search engine
me, isn't it time to educate these

change animals into men. - Angela, please
of text that contains your Sun Online
from last Wednesday on, - Please

intext:gmail invite intext: - These
strings that blocks searching - One
me, isn't it time to educate these

brief insight into how you organise
and MeasureMap was Add Alex Moskalyuk Online
from last Wednesday on, - Please

P Van Schaik In my case, I can use
MeasureMap was Add Alex Moskalyuk Online
me, isn't it time to educate these

Yahoo - All went well for me, so I suppose
string. - and search strings. if anyone
from last Wednesday on, - Please
me, isn't it time to educate these
 
 
 
Tämä linkkaa Kiiltomadon keskusteluun runogeneraattoreista ja jääkaappirunoudesta.

(CPU, joka myös on runogeneraattori, saattaa jossain vaiheessa jatkaa tämän prosessoimista.)